Newsletter - March 2018

 Newsletter - March 2018 (click to open in new window)

 

We are now on Facebook

 

Easter Egg Hunt 2018

New extra sessions Tuesday and Wednesday pm

September 2017- We are currently offering two extra sessions on Tuesdays and Wednesdays (afternoons 12-3pm) . These are additional to the existing sessions. Please contact us if you are interested in joining us.

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Term 1 - Monday 4th September - Friday 13th October

(please note we will be closing an extra week in the October holiday as the Government only funds 38 weeks of our 39 week year)

Term 2 - Monday 30th October - Friday 15th December

Term 3 - Tuesday 2nd January - Friday 9th February

Term 4 - Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd March

Term 5 - Monday 9th April - Friday 25th May

Term 6 - Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July

As a charity, fundraising is a very important part of the preschool's income and we try to arrange a variety of events throughout the year. Forthcoming events will be listed here. If you have any fundraising suggestions, please contact us. See our Fundraising page for more about fundraising for preschool.